Planet Waves

INTELLIGENCE: Your 2019-2020 Annual by Eric Francis
How can we tap into our ability to find creative solutions to problems? How can we envision, design and create a better future than the one we seem to be heading for? How can we handle our personal growth in a way that is sensitive and efficient? The answer is intelligence.
Learn more... | Pre-Order now!

Subscribe to Our Daily Horoscope & Almanac!
The Four Winds Report includes the Eric Francis daily horoscope, a daily birthday reading,
and many other features. Sign up free!

Taurus This Month (April 19-May 20) -- Some of the pressure you were feeling much of the year has let up, as Uranus has backed out of your sign and into Aries. This will give you an opportunity to reassess something that few people ever get around to: who you are. The forthcoming seven-year journey of Uranus through your sign, which you've had a taste of, will confront you with this question many times. It will help if you have some sense of your true direction, so that you can use this transit to bring out your deeper being rather than feel like you're being changed, molded or shaped. Who you are is no surprise to you; difficulty arises when you go into denial of that fact, and try to simulate being someone else. Your true identity emerges from within you, not from an external frame of reference. And with Uranus in Aries between now and March 6, you have extra access to your inner world. You may notice that it's a little chaotic in there, as if you don't have solid ground to stand on. Yet you've gone through other changes before, even on this scale, and the truth is that there's something entirely consistent about who you are -- far more so than most people you know. You may be concerned this is the very thing that might change. Considering just that possibility will be informative. For example, change into what?

Aries   Taurus   Gemini   Cancer   Leo   Virgo
Libra   Scorpio   Sagittarius   Capricorn   Aquarius   Pisces