All Rising Sign Aries User Registered With UM

NameEmail
Sue Nielsensusane.nielsen@sympatico.ca
Aubrey Romeromrs.aubreyromero@gmail.com
Bernice Pfisterbernice.joyce@shaw.ca
carol assam.carolassa@sbcglobal.net
Mary Smithmasonik@cox.net
Cin Dariendarien4@gmail.com
Clara de la Torreclaradelatorre@msn.com
Danny Limtajudinm@gmail.com
Danielle Barrettdmbarrett92@gmail.com
Gayook WongGayook@aol.com
Wendy Wilmothgwircalon@gmail.com
Helen Odlinodlinhelen@gmail.com
Deb Jacklinoxygenfarm@mailfence.com
Hiroko Oomswhitelight_42@hotmail.com
holley petersonholleypeterson@hotmail.com
Julia Grovumjuliagrovum@gmail.com
Art Mayowashburnme@gmail.com
Leeta Taylorcharlenegracie@nyc.rr.com
Linda HoggerLhogger@yahoo.com
Luanne Cherneyluannecherney@gmail.com
Mark Brownmarky.brown@yahoo.co.uk
Natalie Keenenatjkeene@gmail.com
Paula Foreropforero@aol.com
Faye Andrewsfayeandrews@gmail.com
Ravennaraztaz3@earthlink.net
robyn smithrobyn@robynlsmith.com
Sally Jamesdrsallyjames@gmail.com
Sheba Remy Kharbandaremykhar@mac.com
Nicka thomasthomas_nicka@yahoo.com
Subhiksha Vijayansubhikshavijayan001@gmail.com
Susan DinnerSdinner@earthlink.net
arlen donlyADonly99@gmail.com
Greg Robinsongratefulduck23@yahoo.com
Tim Peterstphiuk@gmail.com
Walter Johnsondrwccjr@yahoo.com