Call the Planet Waves office to subscribe by phone or mail:
(206) 567-4455

Three-Class Bundle: Astrology Revealed, Introduction to Chiron and Key Life Transits

Astrology Revealed took place on Saturday, March 16, 2019.

Introduction to Chiron will be on Sunday, April 21, 3 pm to 6 pm EDT / 12 noon to 3 pm PDT.

Key Life Transits is a class in two parts on Friday, June 7 and Friday, June 14, 7 pm to 8:30 pm EDT / 4 pm to 5:30 pm PDT.

More information on each is available here.

Each class includes many chart reading resources, recording, and discussion list for Q&A. All classes count for one certification credit.

Price: $244.00

Important: Please allow horoscopes -at- planetwavesweekly -dot- com and all mail from planetwaves.net to pass through your junk mail filters.

* = required field

Card Holder's Name (as it appears on the card)

*

Email

*
*

Billing Address


*
*
*

-OR-
(Required for international orders.)
*
*

Gift

Is this a gift for someone else? If so, enter the recipient's email below. They will receive necessary information, but will not know who purchased the gift.


(if purchasing as a gift, enter recipient's email)
 

Customer Service:

Contact us by phone during Eastern business hours: (206) 567-4455 or by email anytime: cs -at- planetwaves -dot- net.

We can also advise you on ordering by mail. Call or email us if you're curious. We're friendly and we actually answer the phone or call you right back.

All ordering information is strictly confidential and not sold, given or revealed to anyone. Orders are processed on a secure server by First Data Global Gateway or PayPal.

Planet Waves, Inc. | Kingston, New York