Author Archives: Len Wallick

Len Wallick

About Len Wallick

in service

Persevere — Mercury Trine Pluto

Mercury’s message as it separates from an overnight (for most of us) opposition with Neptune is to persevere. Just as Mercury itself persists through Virgo towards its earth trine with Pluto in Capricorn at 3:20pm EDT (19:20 UT) Thursday, perseverance … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 12 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Holistic Discernment — Mercury Ingress Virgo

Mercury enters earthy Virgo at 12:44 pm EDT (16:44 UT) tomorrow, initiating an apparent theme of holistic discernment. Indeed, from tomorrow to Sept. 2 (when Mercury leaves Virgo), the astrology as a whole might best be handled if you can … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 7 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Making An Impression — Venus Ingress Leo

Venus entered Leo today just before 3:24 am EDT (7:24 UT) as if to open an inquiry into what making an impression amounts to. Initial perceptions may amount to reality at first. Ultimately, however, (and as this Venusian tenure of … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 10 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Closer Reflection — Aquarius Full Moon

To honor the Aquarius Full Moon at 2:09 pm EDT Sunday (18:09 UT), you may want to pause for closer reflection. Consider taking a few moments away from it all. Focus on what is urgent for you personally. The more … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 14 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Crusin’ — Mars Trine Neptune

You may have already sensed Mars cruising through its Scorpio domain toward Thursday’s 8:13 am EDT (12:13 UT) water trine with Neptune, which is in its own Pisces rulership. Mars aspects do tend to go off prematurely. Nevertheless, now would … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 10 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Rocking on the Water — Venus and Mars

Rock me on the water, maybe I’ll remember how. – Jackson Browne Venus and Mars are rocking on the water this week. You have probably felt it somehow. Perhaps you have been rocked awake, or into soothing sleep. Could be … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 23 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Insight and Audacity — Mercury Ingress Leo

Mercury enters tropical Leo Thursday, shortly before 6:46 pm EDT (22:46 UT), indicating a potential for both insight and audacity. Insight works from the inside out to either empower or overwhelm. Audacity stimulates a similar response from the outside in. … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 17 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

What’s New — Leo New Moon 2014

When the Sun and Moon conjoin at 3+ Leo just before 6:42 pm EDT (22:42 UT) Saturday, work to distinguish what’s new in order to have your situation in hand. Based on its timing and context, the impending Leo New … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 3 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Plenty of Company — Sun Enters Leo

When the Sun enters tropical Leo at 5:41 pm EDT today, it will have plenty of company. The company the Sun keeps today is an auspicious indication that you are not alone in what you experience. Yet, there is also … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 19 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.

Easing The Way — Venus Enters Cancer

To know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. That is to have succeeded. – Ralph Waldo Emerson Venus transitions from tropical Gemini to tropical Cancer at 10:06 am EDT tomorrow. By itself, and in context with … Continue reading

Posted in Astrology with Len Wallick | 6 Comments

Creativity, self-esteem and money -- or how to be a professional creative: check out the Good as Gold readings by Eric Francis. Order now for instant access.
Go back in time »